Grace Nall Chapter President
Grace Nall Vice President of Administration
Kayla Hempel Vice President of Chapter Development
Alexandria Thomas Vice President of Communications
Emily Fitzgerald Vice President of Finance
Cassie Ames Vice President of Membership Recruitment
Josie Olson Vice President of Standards
Megan Schutts Vice President of Standards
Grace Nall Keeper of the Ritual
Megan Shermer Keeper of the Ritual
Kendall Koch New Member Educator
Allison Taylor Panhellenic Delegate
Gabrielle Cannon Chapter Secretary
Cassie Ames Activities Chairman
Madison Fay Philanthropy Chairman
Olivia Dilling Property Manager
Alexia Howard-Mullins Social Chairman
Kayla Hempel Song Leader
Morgan Dehnert To Dragma Reporter
Lauren Del Signore Assistant VP of Membership Recruitment
Bri Reed Chapter Adviser